Blessed

67400_478441565548752_43664584_n1.jpg  Just a quick note today…..though there are days where I want to pull my eyelashes out, I’ve come to the realization that life is good.  I have two healthy children, a roof over my head, food in our stomachs and a loving group of friends and family that surround us.  I am truly blessed.

It would behoove me, and those of you who simply have “those days” where it is very easy to lose sight of the good in your world, to take a deep breath, count to ten and take stock in what is right in life.

That’s all………

Leave a Reply

